Logo

Patients Reviews

They are accommodating. The time of waiting is long but for me iam ok

More
Efren C. | Jul 13, 2024

The team at San Feliz was great. They explained everything very clearly, and made sure all my details were taken care of. It was my first visit, the whole place is very clean and fresh feeling. I waited a very short time and the doctor helped me right away. Would absolutely recommend this urgent care to anyone in the area.

More
Arlene D. | Jul 12, 2024

They don't do unnecessary testing. Very good at physical diagnosis. Quick, kind, reassuring.

More
Anna P. | Jul 11, 2024

This place is the best! The facility is impeccably clean. The staff are all friendly, helpful, caring, and very professional. I would, and will recommend this to anyone needing medical attention.

More
Maria C. | Jul 03, 2024

Very clean, straight forward and friendly service. I hope I don't have to come back anytime soon. Although,this location has been a way better experience than most others in Glendale .Thank you

More
Gino N. | Jul 03, 2024

Excellent and thorough service!

More
Pleasant W. | Jun 30, 2024

It was my 3rd time to go to San Feliz because the staff is wonderful and friendly, efficient as well. The place is immaculately clean and the PA, NP or whoever is on duty are great. Please keep it up!

More
Arlene P. | Jun 30, 2024

My experience with San Feliz Urgent care was a very nice an satisfactory!! Every one was caring and effecient!! Thank you so much for your attention!! Already feel better!!

More
Lucia L. | Jun 28, 2024

Excellent. Everybody was kind and helpful. I would go again if I had to.

More
Sandra Lee B. | Jun 27, 2024

“I had an excellent experience at this urgent care. PA VAHE KHACHIKYAN was incredibly attentive, knowledgeable, and compassionate. The staff was also professional and efficient. Highly recommend for urgent medical needs!”

More
Arusyak S. | Jun 27, 2024

Very nice little urgent care. Clean and staffed with knowledgeable people. No “upselling”. The only thing I would say should be different is instead of telling me “ the provider” will be in to see me, give me their name. It just seems a bit weird to not. I understand that the person I’m seeing may be an NP or PAC, but a name would be nice. Like “ John smith, the HCP” something along those lines. Other than that, I was very pleased with the quickness from going in, to getting tests and the visit done and then out the door to the pharmacy across the street for my meds , all in an hour’s time. I would highly recommend!

More
Diane A. | Jun 26, 2024

Sprained my ankle playing tennis after work last week. Next day was a holiday, but I was able to walk into San Feliz Urgent Care when they opened. Recommended I take X-ray and told I had a tiny fracture. Given a bootie and crutches, which really helped until I could make an appt with orthopedist. Thank you!

More
Adella L. | Jun 26, 2024

I left a review on Yelp!

More
Sandra O. | Jun 25, 2024

loved the office, very fast care!

More
Daniela G. | Jun 22, 2024

Got me in right away on last minute notice and everything was quick and no hassle!

More
Garon G. | Jun 21, 2024

Excellent service very clean safe

More
Ricardo F. | Jun 21, 2024

The staff were very kind and professional. The clinic very clean & comfortable. All my questions were answered with patience and kindness. I will recommend the clinic to friends & family.

More
Desiree S. | Jun 21, 2024

Amazing people working here. Kind, listens, and efficient without feeling rushed.

More
Yumi O. | Jun 20, 2024

This was my second visit to this Urgent Care, it’s not crazy busy.. the staff is great and the care is even better. Although my cough hasn’t gone away, that doesn’t take away my good experience at San Feliz.

More
Rocio P. | Jun 20, 2024

Very clean office. Amazing staff. Very good doctor.

More
Tania S. | Jun 20, 2024

Everyone was nice and friendly. Was seen quickly

More
Angela O. | Jun 19, 2024

More
Elina M. | Jun 16, 2024

I love how the wait time is perfect. Everyone in the facility was quick and professional.

More
Guadalupe A. | Jun 16, 2024

More
Luiza P. | Jun 10, 2024

Jus wow! Amazing staff welcoming, and they check me in quickly. I came from a different urgent care which I visited the day before, and I have been misdiagnosed and given incorrect medication which made my skin worse due to the sunburn that I’ve been feeling with for the past couple of weeks Dr.Nahal came in. She took the time to hear me and understood my situation and prescribed me the correct medication and since yesterday my skin started to heal and I feel so much better feeling taken care of She is the BEST!!!

More
Sepideh E. | Jun 10, 2024

The entire staff was amazing! From Izzy to the Doctor on duty, everyone was so understanding accommodating and compassionate. They made me and my 2 year old daughter feel so comfortable and well informed about her illness. Thank you!

More
Ella D. | Jun 09, 2024

Everyone was so professional and friendly and took care of me in record time. It sure beats going to the ER or my doctor’s office.

More
Brain S. | Jun 08, 2024

The best urgent care i have ever been. Clean, nice, respectful. And also they know how to do the job done .

More
Alyosha H. | Jun 07, 2024

Excellent staff. From the medical assistants to the PA/NP’s and the medical director. 5 stars all around.

More
Albina S. | Jun 05, 2024

So thankful for an urgent care that's conveniently located and has speedy and thoughtful service and care!

More
Franchesca R. | Jun 05, 2024

Excellent service and very courteous , I highly recommend San Feliz Urgent Care,

More
Peter A. | Jun 04, 2024

I came to San Feliz Urgent Care on a whim after such an awful experience elsewhere, and I am so happy I did. I needed a partial medication refill until an appointment with my primary, and not only did Dr. Jarman listen to my concerns, but quickly addressed them and comforted me. The lady at the front desk was SO sweet. It's so hard to come by a facility that actually cares, is friendly and makes you feel better walking out than you did walking in. I appreciate your help and especially on a day where you were short staffed... I was seen in less than 10 mins. Thanks SO MUCH!! 10 stars if I could

More
Amanda B. | Jun 04, 2024

SO fast and thorough! Infinitely better than other urgent care practices I’ve tried in the area. Would absolutely go back again even though I hope I don’t need to!

More
Dana W. | Jun 03, 2024

I arrived with an excruciating back pain (muscle spasm for sure) and I was seen in a timely manner and with care. All the staff were attentive and courteous and felt heard and comforted.

More
Anoosh S. | Jun 03, 2024

Great experience: no wait time, very organized, professional & clean

More
Diana M. | Jun 03, 2024

Took my MIL to this urgent care. A clean place, not crowded at all, front desk was very helpful, nurse was kind and the provider didn't make us wait long. We needed an xray, which was done right away. The NP that saw us was professional and caring! Glad we picked this urgent care.

More
Leyla G. | Jun 02, 2024

The best urgent care experience I’ve ever had. Very nice, caring and knowledgeable. Clean and comfortable clinic.

More
Chelsea E. | Jun 01, 2024

Very welcoming environment! The staff was very helpful and made a comfortable environment.

More
Paola V. | Jun 01, 2024

Everyone was very friendly and efficient.

More
William F. | Jun 01, 2024

First time here and staff was so welcoming. Wait time was very minimal and the Dr was kind and provided a quick diagnosis. Thank you

More
Alexandrina B. | May 30, 2024

Nice and efficient staff. Wonderful doctor immediately knew what my really bad head cold was actually a bronchitis infection! Thank you so very much for your help!

More
Vivianne B. | May 30, 2024

Receptionist was exceptionally friendly and helpful. Entire visit was quick and efficient.

More
Jeanine B. | May 28, 2024

Excellent

More
Terry D. | May 27, 2024

Was attended quickly staff was very friendly and doctor did an awesome job with my diagnosis. They sent my prescriptions to the pharmacy and off I went.

More
Teresita T. | May 24, 2024

Received great care and the nurse practitioner was amazing.

More
Karina S. | May 22, 2024

Very friendly. Best urgent care

More
Alayla F. | May 21, 2024

They were very polite and understanding the patient and listening what’s going on .

More
Arax J. | May 21, 2024

Amazing service. Thank you! I came in with an a jury and they jumped to help right away. Then asked for paper-work. The best urgent care I have ever been to. Going only here from now on.

More
Andrew T. | May 21, 2024

Very clean and quick service

More
Mane A. | May 19, 2024

The check in process seemed a little disorganized, but everyone was very cordial, I was seen quickly, and I already feel 90% better with what the doctor did for me.

More
Diana W. | May 17, 2024

The doctor, nurse, & the staff are all very nice & very professional. I will definitely go back there for my immediate medical problems. I already recommended this to my other friends.

More
Maria V. | May 15, 2024

Prompt, professional, and caring service. I received 15 stitches and was in and out in less than two hours. They did a great job and made me feel at ease.

More
William D. | May 14, 2024

More
Karen Artushi P. | May 14, 2024

My first experience was good and the doctor was very knowledgeable and helpful

More
Bella A. | May 12, 2024

Great. Check in the done online and I saw the doctor within an hour.

More
Fred R. | May 10, 2024

Everyone was friendly and the place was very clean. The doctor had heard me coughing in the waiting room so already advised the assistant to take me for a chest X-ray before I even was seen. Wait time was not long but it was late in the evening when I went.

More
Colleen P. | May 10, 2024

Good

More
Janet S. | May 09, 2024

Great service very helpful from the start to end of the visit thank you see you again

More
Sylvia M. | May 08, 2024

I was able to make an appointment for the same day. The staff was incredible and the doctor I saw was very caring and answered all my questions. Definitely not your average urgent care person experience!

More
Cristina D. | May 05, 2024

Everything was fast and efficient the staff was very friendly and the doctor took care of me, answered all my questions. The nurse was super helpful and friendly as well. The nurse helped me with translating and my son was very happy as well . I would come back if I need it

More
Magdalena G. | May 04, 2024

Excellent

More
Roberto S. | May 03, 2024

Incredibly kind staff. Doc and front office staff were the best. Super efficient. Super helpful. Undoubtedly the best urgent care in Glendale.

More
Daniel O. | May 03, 2024

Very efficient , kind and friendly staff

More
Talia S. | May 03, 2024

An outstanding services , and most care ive ever received in any of the urgent care places in around LA . It will be a place for me to go if I ever will need to go to urgent care again . I felt safe , and truly cared for by the stuff of this clinic . Thank you !

More
Tatyana K. | May 02, 2024

Very fast and helpful staff and good doctor explaining details of your condition

More
Anahit A. | Apr 30, 2024

Fast!

More
Christian S. | Apr 29, 2024

Excellent

More
Arthur I. | Apr 28, 2024

Great

More
Elvira A. | Apr 27, 2024

Ver fast service

More
Christine C. | Apr 27, 2024

Clean and fast service

More
Jessie C. | Apr 26, 2024

Overall a very positive experience. They are open late, very clean and knowledgable team.

More
Zareh M. | Apr 26, 2024

Friendly staff and doctor. I was satisfied with the service.

More
Mary M. | Apr 24, 2024

Very good service and experience doctor good medicine I love it

More
Adela C. | Apr 21, 2024

Staff was very help and friendly I will definitely go back

More
Jayleen E. | Apr 20, 2024

Amazing service. Professional, timely, and kind.

More
Anapaula O. | Apr 19, 2024

Good personal

More
Carlos M. | Apr 19, 2024

Nurse and physician’s assistant were amazing with my son. They were so engaging/knew how to get on his level, gentle, patient & reassuring. It was by far the best Urgent Care experience I have ever had.

More
Remy Z P. | Apr 15, 2024

Friendly and helpful staff. Quick service

More
Aaron H. | Apr 12, 2024

First time , good customer service

More
Selene S. | Apr 11, 2024

Friendly staff and clean environment!

More
Gayane Y. | Apr 08, 2024

Excellent service Thank you so much

More
Alvaro R. | Apr 08, 2024

Amazing experience dr was great all was friendly

More
Ozra S. | Apr 05, 2024

The staff are friendly

More
Imelda M. | Apr 04, 2024

I was an out-of-state visitor who was quite sick with a sinus infection. I was very happy that I chose San Feliz Urgent Care for my medical needs. I was treated kindly by a caring and professional staff who quickly met my needs for a speedy tecovery. I would definitely highly recommend this facility to all.

More
Janna W. | Apr 03, 2024

perfect

More
Mila H. | Apr 03, 2024

The staff was super helpful and nice. The medical staff was able to address my concerns quickly and professionally.

More
Elizabeth Lynn Caudell S. | Apr 02, 2024

La atencion fue muy buena muy amables

More
Sonia C. | Mar 30, 2024

Excelente doctor

More
Maria Teresa G. | Mar 30, 2024

Great staff. They diagnosed me, treated me, and send me on my way in less than an hour. Thank you!

More
Valentina A. | Mar 29, 2024

Called my health insurance company Sat night to inquire about which urgent care in my neighborhood was open and accepted my insurance. Was told to go to San Feliz which was open until 10pm. Checked in and completed online paperwork via text link. Saw Dr EMY ODURO-BURTON. She looked at my wound and took great care of me. I felt confident in her assessment and care. Was prescribed antibiotics and went to 24hr pharmacy for pick up. Will

More
Adella L. | Mar 25, 2024

I was attended to swiftly and with great care!

More
Maria L. | Mar 25, 2024

Very welcoming environment. Visit was quick an efficient. Would visit again.

More
Ana R. | Mar 21, 2024

The staff were professional efficient and polite. KevAnn the Nurse Practitioner took time listen and examine , she was also very kind, empathetic and took the time listen and explain my problem to me with solutions.

More
Mia H. | Mar 20, 2024

The staff here is so kind and efficient. I was in and out in less than an hour with some prescriptions to help me manage symptoms. They also did not just throw antibiotics at me, which I appreciate. This care center seems very kid-friendly too if you are bringing a sick child.

More
Alexandra G. | Mar 20, 2024

Thank YOU! Brought my mom with a bad cough to get tested for Covid at almost closing time on Sunday night and everyone was so nice and supportive. Thank you for being there and available!

More
Francisca M. | Mar 19, 2024

Great service. Ladies at the front desk are pleasant. The doctor who rendered treatment was the best. Facility is clean

More
Ferdinand C. | Mar 15, 2024

It was great

More
Liga T. | Mar 14, 2024

Great service and awesome staff!

More
Alexie F. | Mar 14, 2024

They have the nicest staff with great bed side manner and do their best to asses and get you better.

More
Charles Y. | Mar 14, 2024

Absolutely amazing service by every single employee at the center. From the front desk to the X-ray technician to the physician. We were in and out in an hour. Our questions were all answered and all medications were explained to us. 5/5

More
Anet S. | Mar 12, 2024

Evelyn at the front desk was lovely and very comforting. Very efficient. We were in and out in under an hour! The PA Vahe was great as well. Definitely recommend this place.

More
Laura Jean O. | Mar 11, 2024

Quick and very professional. Would definitely return.

More
Laura S. | Mar 11, 2024

Excelente servicio lo recomiendo las recepcionistas son amables respetuosas me agradó muchísimo que son bilingües porque también hablan español y eso es difícil encontrar en otras clínicas el Doctor muy profesional amable muchas gracias por su atención

More
Gabriel D. | Mar 10, 2024

Impressive work they do here

More
Richmond S. | Mar 09, 2024

Good place, good people, good treatment from (receptionist to doctor) excellent, I hope you continue and believe that: patient is an angel who brings us sustenance!

More
Yousef S. | Mar 08, 2024

very good

More
Sarah W. | Mar 08, 2024

It is a nice office But the Lady Dr was impressive I fill confidence in her treatment Thanks Ilona Levine

More
Ilona L. | Mar 04, 2024

The staff was friendly and efficient. The nurse practitioner listened to my concerns and addressed them well. I left confident I would get better fast with their treatment.

More
Bonnie F. | Mar 03, 2024

Excellent care by all staff members. It was easy to get in, there is parking behind the building, everyone was so nice, I felt very well attended to.

More
Michele W. | Mar 01, 2024

Went had a pink eye n sore throat. Service was fast and smooth. PA saw me and ordered the medicine I needed instantly. Couldn’t have asked for a better urgent care. Thank you.

More
Victor G. | Feb 28, 2024

Muy buena

More
Anahi T. | Feb 27, 2024

Quick, informative, very friendly

More
Judith A. | Feb 27, 2024

Urgent care was very clean and organized, and staff were very professional. They took care of my issue in a very professional and timely manner. I highly recommend the place.

More
Edmond F. | Feb 24, 2024

Always amazingly friendly and professional for your best interest. Follow up with you and explain you in details why this and that and why not this and that. They are very concerned for their patients and don t let one rock unturned and give you all directions to follow in case of long term treatment.

More
Noelle C. | Feb 24, 2024

Fantastic care and wonderful staff. Would definitely recommend going to San Feliz urgent care

More
Bret A. | Feb 23, 2024

Good attentive and effective care

More
Joseph M. | Feb 21, 2024

I was so happy with the treatment that i received at San Feliz urgent care yesterday. I will definitely refer friends and family here, the telemedicine appointment was fast and convenient and I felt that i was still able to connect with the healthcare professionals.

More
Jaimie G. | Feb 21, 2024

Buen servicio

More
Santiago L. | Feb 19, 2024

The doctor and stuff were Amazing!!! They took such a good care of my 6 year old daughter. She was bleeding from her chin… in so much pain … from the accident she had outside playing. She was so much better leaving this Urgent Care!!! Thank you very much !!!! I give this place 10/10 … and Highly Recommend it !!!!

More
Amilia C. | Feb 19, 2024

Everyone is friendly and kind. Facility is new and clean, which I hope they'll keep that way.

More
Ma Theresa Noriega S. | Feb 18, 2024

Front desk was amazing. Waiting time probably 5 min. Medical stuff not clear not helpful. I left home with 160-142 blood pressure explanation was anxiety attack

More
Hamlet A. | Feb 18, 2024

Phenomenal service! Hopefully you are healthy, but just in case, do no hesitate to come here!

More
Leah T. | Feb 14, 2024

fast easy and they're all so nice

More
Kayla T. | Feb 11, 2024

Good

More
Cupertino J. | Feb 07, 2024

This is definitely the Urgent Care that I would recommend. We went there for my 3 years old kid to check on ears. The great thing is that they work until 10 pm which is excellent for working parents. The place is very clean, both the front office staff and the physician were very helpful and professional. They arrange the check-up very quickly. The physician Emin A did careful checking and prescribed the needed medicine. We will certainly go there again.

More
Martin S. | Feb 06, 2024

I read the reviews on this website before coming and I'll admit, this many positive reviews felt fake so I was skeptical! But you can imagine my delight upon actually going to find this to be the *best* urgent care experience I have ever had. It's bright and clean inside, and the staff is the nicest, most friendly staff you'll ever encounter. I was the only one there so I didn't have to wait long, but it also seemed like they are committed to making the urgent care experience better than the usual and as painless as possible.

More
Rachel M. | Feb 05, 2024

great doctor, great service. really clean and friendly.

More
Daniel Z. | Feb 02, 2024

Staff was very helpful and friendly. I was taking care of quick and efficiently.

More
Silvana A. | Jan 24, 2024

The best urgent care I’ve ever been to. Very pleasant staff, very helpful and so glad they are so close to where I live! I am very happy with my visit, simple and fast

More
Tracie P. | Jan 22, 2024

Great staff and great care.

More
Kristen B. | Jan 20, 2024

Amazing customer service

More
Jennifer O. | Jan 18, 2024

Excellent urgent care, received great service and Dr was very attentive.

More
Giovanni M. | Jan 16, 2024

Had the 2 sweetest ladies help me remove my piercing. Although painful, they made it a better experience. Definitely would come back.

More
Zoe C. | Jan 15, 2024

This place is so quick and efficient, the nurses are super nice, all around great experience

More
Miguel A. | Jan 12, 2024

Promt, friendly, professional service. Very caring staff, I drive further for their professional services.

More
Angel A. | Jan 08, 2024

Amazingly friendly staff. Very clean and efficient.

More
Eloise C. | Jan 06, 2024

Great staff

More
Gregory K. | Jan 06, 2024

Friendly, professional, fast and clean. Easy check in and scheduling. Probably the best experience I've had at an urgent care.

More
Erin S. | Jan 05, 2024

Great

More
Esai D. | Dec 31, 2023

Very easy to gather info, friendly personal, clean and quick service. Easy access to location.

More
Johanna S. | Dec 29, 2023

Very Clean place as An Urgent Care they really helped us out on Christmas Day and we left knowing this is the place to go whenever we need them. Thanks ✔️

More
Serina D. | Dec 29, 2023

Amazing stuff, very supportive and helpful. Thanks

More
Narine Z. | Dec 28, 2023

Great place!!! Went Christmas morning and was seen quickly for bronchitis. Prescribed Z-pack and picked it up at CVS next door!

More
Lindsay F. | Dec 25, 2023

Very accommodating and knew how to help quickly

More
Michael H. | Dec 24, 2023

Great and quick service. Very friendly and professional staff.

More
Rodrik H. | Dec 24, 2023

Hardly any wait time. Very clean facility and not crowded. Staff was efficient and friendly. I have already recommended it to a friend.

More
Rosemary L. | Dec 22, 2023

Great customer service, great provider, kind and gentle people

More
Salvador B. | Dec 22, 2023

Easy, quick, painless. They were super helpful.

More
Ananya K. | Dec 20, 2023

Everything was great. Didn’t have to wait long

More
Brendon W. | Dec 20, 2023

I will definitely be back this place is a great place for you

More
Lilit B. | Dec 18, 2023

Very pleasant staff. Exam room a bit cold. Emin spelling a n X-ray tech we’re thorough and explained procedures.

More
Gladys F. | Dec 17, 2023

Doctors really listen, and everyone (starting with the front desk) is companionate and kind.

More
Alexandra B. | Dec 16, 2023

Fast professional and friendly! The best urgent care experience I’ve ever had if you’re seeing this you don’t need to read more reviews just get in there! I couldn’t recommend another urgent care. This is it! Thx team!

More
James S. | Dec 16, 2023

It was fast and very convenient. I called at 9pm and they saw me at 9.30. Everybody was nice and helpful. The doctor seemed knowledgeable. If I have another problem, I will definitively come back.

More
Alexandre A. | Dec 15, 2023

Staff was very polite and responsive. The area was clean. Waiting time was short. Doctor was great. This is going to be my only urgent care in Glendale to go to.

More
Shauno M. | Dec 15, 2023

Very quick and helpful.

More
George H. | Dec 08, 2023

I was seen quickly. The person who checked me in was very helpful & kind, as was the Nurse Practitioner as well as the X-ray Technician. I was very pleased with my treatment & this will be my urgent care of choice.

More
Jacqueline P. | Dec 06, 2023

Great and fast service. The staff was great.

More
Aidee M. | Dec 03, 2023

Great experience, fast, easy, in & out with a great provider, MA and front desk. The faster the better and they were nice

More
Susan C. | Dec 02, 2023

Fast checkin, friendly staff my visit was about an hour or less. I left content.

More
Alicia G. | Dec 01, 2023

Great

More
Paytsar G. | Nov 29, 2023

Extremely clean and no one else was in the waiting room. I was able to make an appointment and got in and out in under an hour! The staff was very kind and patient, I felt like they listened to me. I would definitely come here again!

More
Kelly S. | Nov 28, 2023

Pleasant staff very knowledgeable and comforting to patients. This is good when one is not feeling well.

More
Linda C. | Nov 28, 2023

great service!

More
Jocelyn R. | Nov 26, 2023

Amazing nurses and doctors on staff. Easy to get appointment and super quick during the visit.

More
Hannah E. | Nov 26, 2023

Office was clean, and I was seen quickly.

More
Lindsey B. | Nov 25, 2023

Excellent, attentive and wonderful in their service and care

More
Daniel O. | Nov 24, 2023

convenient location very clean Accesible parking Hilda is great she is straightforward,I really appreciate that. Great customer service

More
Alicia A. | Nov 22, 2023

They were so Gracious and took me after the time they usually stop. As an RN for over 45 years. I would Highly recommend this Urgent care. Everyone was so accommodating, caring, professional and friendly. Clean, fresh office and room. The NP that stitched me up was exceptionally professional and and excellent clinician. Very, very Grateful

More
Diane S. | Nov 19, 2023

First of all this facility is CLEAN. All the staff was friendly, professional & helpful. I was checked in, seen & leaving with a prescription all within 30-40 minutes. Bravo!

More
Brice O. | Nov 19, 2023

Female doctor really nice love her service

More
Adrian E. | Nov 18, 2023

The whole team there was fantastic! Start to finish the whole process was great. The office manager Hiarpi was very insightful and helpful all additional questions I had.

More
Alik A. | Nov 17, 2023

Absolutely no complaints. Everything went smoothly, quickly, and efficiently. It doesn't get better than this.

More
Edward A. | Nov 17, 2023

Very fast. I came in for a minor gash and was registered, seen, treated and out the door in 20 mins. The on duty nurse practictioner was very pleasant and generous. Great experience.

More
Ramon A. | Nov 16, 2023

Staff are amazing. Friendly and very helpful. Definitely recommend this place.

More
Paul B. | Nov 13, 2023

Professional and expertly seen, attention to detail and caring

More
John Paul G. | Nov 09, 2023

Fast and efficient.

More
Brian C. | Nov 07, 2023

The staff was friendly, attentive and professional. All intake paperwork was done electronically from the comfort of my cellphone and by the time I was done, someone was ready to see me. I would highly recommend San Feliz Urgent Care.

More
Juana M. | Nov 05, 2023

Very friendly staff.

More
Quinn C. | Nov 03, 2023

Amazing staff

More
Karine K. | Oct 30, 2023

Place is so clean, staff is great and the nurse practitioner, Hilda Fujimoto is wonderful. I feel comfortable and confident that I am in good hands. Pls keep it up no matter how busy you will be. Highly recommended.

More
Arlene P. | Oct 30, 2023

Excellent service

More
Edward C. | Oct 28, 2023

Great staff! Second time I've been to this place, very clean and I don't have to wait forever! Whatever time appt you have, you will be seen asap! They even called in my prescription at CVS across the street! Amazing! The doctor, nurse practitioner and the receptionist are so nice and friendly! My son also went to this place when he got Covid! And my co worker when she got Covid also! I highly recommend this Urgent Care to everyone!

More
Merle M. | Oct 27, 2023

nice

More
Kristine S. | Oct 27, 2023

It was very fast and friendly service

More
Lusine T. | Oct 27, 2023

Fast and easy experience. Much appreciated

More
Annie C. | Oct 26, 2023

I developed a hematoma 3 weeks after a fall. San Feliz Urgent Care saw me immediately upon walk in, referred me to a surgeon to have it “drained”, gave advice to avoid aspirin until healed, and scheduled an on-site X-ray later that evening to confirm that no bones were broken. All of the staff were extremely friendly and professional. I will definitely seek care from San Feliz Urgent Care again, if needed.

More
Katherine S. | Oct 25, 2023

The nurse practitioner was amazing. Front desk staff was friendly and efficient. Was in and out in less than 20 mins. And feeling better less than 24 hours later. Highly recommend.

More
Keanna Q. | Oct 25, 2023

Simply put it was the best urgent care experience. Clean, modern, knowledgeable staff, new equipment. Would recommend to anyone.

More
Arin O. | Oct 24, 2023

I stubbed my foot so bad this morning and was convinced I broke a toe . Lucky for me, we found this gem on a Sunday and they took care of me right away. It was a bit of a drive but worth it for the all star experience. Izzy was so genuinely kind and she helped me tape my toes up. She had such a positive and humorous energy the moment she greeted us. Todd, who took my X-ray was super funny and cool. We connected over our love for Toronto and he shared some awesome throwback stories. I didn't get the other doctor's name that helped me but she was also great explaining to me everything I needed to know. Overall the facility was clean, had convenient parking in the back and it was one of the best medical experiences I had in this entire state. 10/10 would recommend!

More
Chuyen P. | Oct 23, 2023

Received a phone call for bloodwork, it was much appreciated.

More
Hasmik A. | Oct 22, 2023

Great quick service

More
George Edward R. | Oct 22, 2023

Everyone that works here was very caring, from the front office to the nurse to the doctor. Very prompt service, even when i called the office after I had left, they answered my question! very helpful and thorough.

More
Angel A. | Oct 22, 2023

Really were very kind and helpful definitely would recommend!!

More
Esteban M. | Oct 22, 2023

I wrote a detailed five star review on Yelp. This practice was outstanding and I was provided excellent (and compassionate) care from start-to-finish (even at 9:20 pm)! Izzy and her front desk colleague and NP Rolando were kind and professional. I left in 40 minutes having gotten the care I needed. Will be back if ever need care again.

More
Sabrina P. | Oct 19, 2023

Great experience

More
Nathan C. | Oct 17, 2023

Excellent care, fast service, friendly people

More
Jorge E. | Oct 15, 2023

Proffesional and friendly staff and great service.

More
Aren T. | Oct 14, 2023

Quick easy and painless

More
Nicholo S. | Oct 12, 2023

There is new, nice, and clean. They give services very fast. All staffs are nice friendly. I will recommend all my friends to this place. And there is my favorite agent care.

More
Naraporn T. | Oct 10, 2023

Fast, kind, so helpful and supportive

More
Calla G C. | Oct 10, 2023

Lynette & Dr/NP Karen are awesome!

More
Amy T. | Oct 10, 2023

Great experience, Very professional staff, Dr was very friendly and answered all of my questions, Took the time to exam ,And helped me . Very clean rooms. I would definitely make my urgent care for future visits , many thanks

More
Ararad N. | Oct 08, 2023

Everyone was friendly and courteous. There was a little problem with my insurance, but once that was taken care of they immediately took me in, the doctor. Came in n, to care of me immediately also ,then they sent my prescription to my pharmacy overall a great experience, thank you very much

More
Gracie D. | Oct 06, 2023

Everyone in the office was very knowledgeable very personable Don’t want to say service was excellent Service was excellent I would definitely recommend them to My family and friends

More
Alicia O. | Oct 05, 2023

Very friendly and professional urgent care They took me in right away and took care of me Very clean clinic and I would definitely recommend it to my family and friends Incase they need that service

More
Rouben O. | Oct 05, 2023

Staff are accommodating and understand clients needs.

More
Renald E. | Oct 03, 2023

Friendly and fast, nice facility.

More
Jaclyn H. | Oct 01, 2023

Very friendly

More
Zachary N. | Sep 23, 2023

Was amazing!!! They help my son to recover,, all the staff so professional, so kind,,, thanks and all the blessings for this amazing group.

More
Marco Antonio K. | Sep 23, 2023

An urgent care unlike any other. Most the urgent cares I’ve been to in LA have exhaustingly long wait times and are depressing to be in. You can make an appointment here and are seen promptly. Facility is clean, and the front desk is great at handling paperwork and insurance. Will definitely be my go to urgent care in the future.

More
Daniel G. | Sep 22, 2023

Greeat

More
Elvira A. | Sep 21, 2023

Quick and they fixed me right up!

More
Theo R. | Sep 21, 2023

The service was excellent. I was seen in reasonable timing. I will be referring all our pharmacy patients that need Urgent Care there. I absolutely love the clinic!

More
Maria C. | Sep 20, 2023

Very friendly Doctors and staff, took care of my needs in a timely manner. Love the wall art n the atmosphere is very calming.

More
Lilia M. | Sep 20, 2023

From the minute I met Karen; I knew I was in great hands. She sized up my condition and had a great plan of attack. She explained everything to me in detail and I was on the mend. Kudos to her and the rest of the stall. Highly recommend San Feliz Urgent Care. Burt G.

More
Burton G. | Sep 19, 2023

They were very helpful friendly

More
Samantha S B. | Sep 19, 2023

San Feliz Urgent Care was very clean, comfortable and soothing. The staff was professional and caring. Dr. Hilda Fujimoto had just the right "bedside manner". All in all an excellent experience.

More
Sylvia V. | Sep 18, 2023

Excellent very. Professional staff

More
George Issa M. | Sep 18, 2023

Good knowledge

More
Vahik G. | Sep 17, 2023

Working in healthcare for 8 years and I know a great system when I see one. Everyone was kind and caring. I would defiantly recommend. Shoutout to everyone from the front desk, MA and NP Ogboro!

More
Matthew M. | Sep 14, 2023

Great and quick service, everyone is real friendly

More
Victor G. | Sep 14, 2023

Fast, easy, great service.

More
Sona A. | Sep 14, 2023

Easy, convenient and comfortable atmosphere with great customer service from team.

More
Patricia L. | Sep 14, 2023

Thank you very much

More
Gabriella G. | Sep 11, 2023

Friendly staff and providers. Felt physical examination was thorough.

More
William K. | Sep 10, 2023

The MA and NP Karen heard all my concerns and treated me accordingly. It was a wonderful experience!

More
Sabrina L. | Sep 08, 2023

The staff here are very professional and make sure all your questions are answered before you leave. They also follow up with you when they say they will. The office is clean and climate controlled, will definitely come back if I need urgent care.

More
Tracey C. | Sep 07, 2023

It was really fast and efficient.

More
Alexandra Paola E. | Sep 07, 2023

Amazing experience! Great client care from the front desk to the doctor visit. I was able to book a same day appointment and they took care of my insurance. Highly recommend!

More
Jennifer Y. | Sep 04, 2023

Caring staff and doctors. No waiting :)

More
Mary O. | Sep 03, 2023

Very fast service, very kind and patient staff, clean and calm facility, good care.

More
Sonia P. | Sep 02, 2023

very kind and empathetic staff

More
Lousine A. | Sep 01, 2023

Everyone was very attentive and professional

More
Juana E. | Sep 01, 2023

very nice and helpful people!

More
Jonah D. | Aug 30, 2023

Good Morning! I can say for my first time being to San Feliz Urgent care was a great experience, i was taken care immediately from the wonderful receptionist/Nurse doing paperwork was explained to me. And Dr Hilda is such an amazing professional Dr that cares and makes sure you understand and has respect and makes sure you are feeling safe. Alex the XRay technician was also an amazing person he explained everything he would be doing very nice and such a kind young man every one here is professional and caring and so sweet every one is doing their job and helping orhers. Not to mention i have anxiety so when i walked in to the urgent care it gave me such a peace and calmness in my body mind and soul they have beautiful TV with calming nature music and show... it's very clean and sanitized from the entrance to the bathroom and private rooms! So much light as in good energy snells clean. Its actually a new Urgent care i dod not have to wait so far I recommend this Beautiful and professional loving Urgent Care such a blessing to have cane across here, Thank you Dr Hilda, Alex and all the nurses and receptionist and staff for your support and kindness! The parking is also in the back so its perfect ! God bless this place and staff ! I will continue coming here if anything arises!

More
Griselda S. | Aug 29, 2023

I thank you all for your attention and your excellent service. Specially, Todd and Dr. Karen G, for her concern and care to make me feel better. Thanks, I feel better now.

More
Lourdes G. | Aug 29, 2023

The doctor was great, good bedside manner.

More
Linda C. | Aug 28, 2023

easy and nice

More
Kayla T. | Aug 28, 2023

Friendly doctor and staff. Not crowded.

More
Jude S. | Aug 25, 2023

I was seen quickly and got my prescription refills. The nurse practitioner was very kind and helpful

More
Robert Roy S. | Aug 25, 2023

Nice staff, communicative, efficient, explains things well, caring, personable

More
Karen S. | Aug 20, 2023

Excellent customer service and very professional and clean. I know it’s a new urgent care and hopefully they keep the same momentum.

More
Kevoni H. | Aug 17, 2023

test 1

More
Test T. | Aug 16, 2023

this is a test

More
Test T. | Aug 16, 2023

Extremely helpful and professional. Thanks for the care

More
Margaret L. | Aug 16, 2023

Was able to book a telehealth appointment on very short notice. They provided knowledgeable and caring care - I was able to pick up prescriptions at the pharmacy within several hours of the appointment.

More
Mark W. | Aug 15, 2023

Very quick and friendly staff.

More
Richard C. | Aug 15, 2023

Pretty quick service and very friendly staff

More
Analynn Joy L. | Aug 15, 2023

Caring professionals to help you when you need help the most.

More
Luis B. | Aug 15, 2023

Great doctor very caring and efficient and there was no waiting time

More
Gary R. | Aug 15, 2023

Dr karen is really knowledgeable and nice. Thank you

More
Sina D. | Aug 15, 2023

It was very good service & have kind and professional persons.

More
Herach Z. | Aug 15, 2023

Good service helpful staff

More
Lita V. | Aug 14, 2023

The staff were all really wonderful. Karen was my PA and she was the best PA I think I've ever had treat me. I highly recommend this urgent care because I didn't have to wait long and the treatment was efficient and effective.

More
Meghan S. | Aug 12, 2023

I have never ever EVER!!!! Had a better experience going to doctor visit of any type let alone an urgentcare one in my life including see my own friends and family that are in the medical field this has to bee by miles the best urgentcare that has ever existed!! I do not usually do reviews maybe this is my 4th time in my whole life sometimes must go unimaginable wrong like loosing my leg at a restaurant for me to take time to write a review or like this truly unbelievable experience to do a good review I would have done yelp and … but is only selfish reasons I’m not posting this everywhere I’m scared the whole world would just rush there and won’t have time for me next time lol Thank you guys : )

More
Armin K. | Aug 08, 2023

very quick, efficient, and kind care! If i were to need urgent care again I would come back here.

More
Nyra Z. | Aug 07, 2023

Super friendly and very fast.

More
Jessica H. | Aug 06, 2023

New and clean office. Mixed stuff, some very friendly, some so so. No big line, compared other UC. A good option to quick figure out health issues.

More
Myalo V. | Aug 06, 2023

Professional, very clean, very kind ladies on the staff.

More
Jessica G. | Aug 05, 2023

Very friendly staff

More
Margarita Sarai R. | Aug 05, 2023

Very well Job done

More
Vahik G. | Aug 04, 2023

Relief!!

More
Ana A. | Aug 03, 2023

Everyone was very nice and helpful.

More
Lisa M. | Aug 02, 2023

Great doctor and service

More
Jovanna V. | Aug 01, 2023

Quick in and out. Got checked out, got diagnosed and prescribed medication. Great services from beginning to the end.

More
Jorge T. | Aug 01, 2023

I went in on Saturday around 5pm and they were open. They were helpful and went above my expectations. So great service, little to no waiting, and they took my basic insurance. I would recommend and will definitely come back, but hopefully I don't need to anytime soon.

More
Abigail A. | Aug 01, 2023

I loved this place, they have a great Doctor and the staff is amazing. I was seen very fast, Doctor Ogboro was very helpful, and gave me a copy of my approved prescriptions even helped find me find a 24 hour pharmacy. I am so glad Doctor Ogboro helped me out.

More
Wendy S. | Jul 29, 2023

Friendly and courteous, and a nice new facility. Would recommend to anyone!

More
Dirintira C. | Jul 25, 2023

The best urgent care experience I have ever had!

More
Jaye R. | Jul 22, 2023

I had a great experience great staff and the doctor was amazing and careful very cleann!! I recommend 100%

More
Arkim M. | Jul 21, 2023

I fell at Jamala Beach. I drove all the way to my house in Atwater Village. I saw the new sign for San Feliz urgent care. The facility was clean and actually beautiful. I was greeted with kindness and was able to get ice and an X-ray. I didn't break anything but slept the night with prescription ibuprofen and peace of mind. My pain is less today . I am resting and elevating and using an ice pack. Thanks San Feliz Urgent Care.

More
Lark Ann M. | Jul 20, 2023

Everyone was very helpful and thoughtful. Felt 100% better after my visit.

More
Shannon S. | Jul 19, 2023

Amazing service so glad I stopped by here for help with my shoulder strain.

More
Tiffany J. | Jul 18, 2023

I was prescribed meds and was seen in a time efficient manner. Very grateful and pleased with the staff and will be using San feliz urgent care for all of my and my family’s medical needs.

More
Kristina A. | Jul 18, 2023

I’m more than happy to recommend San Feliz Urgent Care. Friendly and professional staff. I was in and out within an hour. The prescription I was given is working and I’m getting better.

More
Oscar G. | Jul 18, 2023

Very quick, caring and knowledgeable staff!! 5 stars across the board!!!

More
Monica F. | Jul 17, 2023

Amazing. Quick & efficient. Listened to my concerns and helped treated me. Checks up after you leave.

More
Kaylynd Michelle B. | Jul 16, 2023

Everyone there are Nice and care

More
Yu Ying Sally Z. | Jul 16, 2023

Thank you!

More
Sandra M. | Jul 10, 2023

Very kind

More
Matthew Thomas G. | Jul 09, 2023

We received a prompt care from the staff especially Dr. Carapiet. The wait time was not long as everyone was very helpful and sufficient with their time. The place is very clean and pleasant .

More
Suren S. | Jul 08, 2023

The staff was very professional, really listened to any concerns I had, gave me options and encouraged follow ups.

More
Clarice G. | Jul 03, 2023

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. The physician was very thorough and took her time with her examination and answering my questions. Great service. Highly recommend

More
Sevana P. | Jul 02, 2023

Dr Karen and her staff are very friendly and accomodating

More
Violet M. | Jul 01, 2023